hit tracker



The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller. full of shocking and wondrous stories.


Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 0771038518
ISBN 13 : 9780771038518

Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ag..


Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 9780062316103
ISBN 13 : 0062316109

New York Times Bestseller From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways..


Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 9780771038525
ISBN 13 : 0771038526

Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ag..


Homo Deus

ISBN 10 : 9780062464354
ISBN 13 : 0062464353

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Yuval Noah Harari, author of the critically-acclaimed New York Times bestseller and international phenomenon Sapiens, returns with an equally original, co..



Summary And Analysis Of Sapiens A Brief History Of Humankind

ISBN 10 : 9781504044721
ISBN 13 : 150404472X

So much to read, so little time? This brief overview of Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind tells you what you need to know—before or after you read Yuval Noah Harari’s book...