hit tracker

Sas Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 1472240731
ISBN 13 : 9781472240736

Life and leadership lessons from the Special Forces, accompanying the Channel 4 series SAS: Who Dares Wins. Are you up to the challenge of SAS leadership? Only the best will succee..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 9780099551225
ISBN 13 : 0099551225

Two brothers. One mission. And a whole world of trouble... Sam and Jacob Redman. Two brothers, SAS through and through. They fight alongside each other; they watch each other's bac..


Rescue At The Iranian Embassy

ISBN 10 : 9781448818693
ISBN 13 : 1448818699

Describes the raid of the Iranian embassy in London by British special forces after it had been taken over by Iranian Arab separatists, including the events leading up to the raid ..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 184603311X
ISBN 13 : 9781846033117

The Special Air Service (SAS) is the toughest regiment in the British Army and is f�ted as the best Special Forces unit in the world. Members of the SAS live in a shadow world..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 0349114870
ISBN 13 : 9780349114873

From the origins of the SAS behind Rommel's lines in the Sahara through the Malayan emergency, the Arabian skirmishes in Oman and Yemen, the debacle in Gibraltar and the regiment's..


Who Dares Wins In Business

ISBN 10 : 1909869813
ISBN 13 : 9781909869813

Who Dares Wins in Business is much more than a military analogy in the tradition of Leadership Secrets of Genghis Khan, Sun Tzu and the rest. This is a book by a person who served ..


She Who Dared

ISBN 10 : WISC:89073684714
ISBN 13 :

Jackie George was one of the first women to be used by the army in the fight against terrorism in Northern Ireland. 'She Who Dared' is her own frank account of the training she und..