hit tracker

Sas Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 9781472240705
ISBN 13 : 1472240707

Life and leadership lessons from the Special Forces, accompanying the Channel 4 series SAS: Who Dares Wins. Are you up to the challenge of SAS leadership? Only the best will succee..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 9781409066460
ISBN 13 : 1409066460

The explosive novel from bestselling Chris Ryan. Two brothers. One mission. And a whole world of trouble... Sam and Jacob Redman. Two brothers, SAS through and through. They fight ..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 9781849081115
ISBN 13 : 1849081115

For 5 days in May 1980, the world watched as the SAS performed a daring raid on the Iranian Embassy in London. Hailed by Margaret Thatcher as "a brilliant operation'' the raid was ..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 0349114870
ISBN 13 : 9780349114873

From the origins of the SAS behind Rommel's lines in the Sahara through the Malayan emergency, the Arabian skirmishes in Oman and Yemen, the debacle in Gibraltar and the regiment's..


Who Dares Wins

ISBN 10 : 184603311X
ISBN 13 : 9781846033117

The Special Air Service (SAS) is the toughest regiment in the British Army and is f�ted as the best Special Forces unit in the world. Members of the SAS live in a shadow world..


Verslaving Voorbij

ISBN 10 : 9789026326479
ISBN 13 : 9026326475

In De verslaving voorbij komen alle eigentijdse vormen van verslaving of dwangmatigheid aan bod: - drugs- en medicijnverslavingen - alcohol- en rookverslaving - eet- en gokverslavi..


Who Dares Wins In Business

ISBN 10 : 1909869813
ISBN 13 : 9781909869813

Who Dares Wins in Business is much more than a military analogy in the tradition of Leadership Secrets of Genghis Khan, Sun Tzu and the rest. This is a book by a person who served ..