hit tracker

Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls

ISBN 10 : 9780141986012
ISBN 13 : 0141986018

THE SENSATIONAL NO.1 BESTSELLER 'The definitive book of the year in our house, for both parents and offspring' Maggie O'Farrell, Guardian Books of the Year 'Absolutely beautiful - ..


Ik Ben Eleanor Oliphant

ISBN 10 : 9789023468257
ISBN 13 : 9023468252

Eleanor Oliphant heeft haar leven vrij goed onder controle. Ze draagt elke dag dezelfde kleren, eet elke dag dezelfde maaltijd, en koopt elk weekend twee flessen wodka. Met Eleanor..


Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls Coloring Book

ISBN 10 : 0997895802
ISBN 13 : 9780997895803

An incredibly inspiring coloring book with stunning portraits of extraordinary women created by the Italian artist Elisabetta Stoinich...


We Moeten Allemaal Feminist Zijn

ISBN 10 : 9789023443353
ISBN 13 : 9023443357

In 2013 gaf Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie een TEDx-lezing over wat het betekent om vandaag de dag feminist te zijn. Het filmpje werd bijna drie miljoen keer bekeken en gedeeld, Beyoncé..


Rebel Voices

ISBN 10 : 9781526360892
ISBN 13 : 1526360896

A beautifully illustrated celebration of the brave campaigners who fought for women's right to vote. Discover that it was never illegal for women to vote in Ecuador, or how 40,000 ..


She A Celebration Of Renegade Women

ISBN 10 : 9781472249869
ISBN 13 : 1472249860

Calling all women! SHE: A CELEBRATION OF RENEGADE WOMEN by Stylist's Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran, Lena Dunham and Goo..


Errol Fidel And The Cubal Rebel Girls

ISBN 10 : 9780702246296
ISBN 13 : 0702246298

Based on true events,Errol, Fidel and the Cuban Rebel Girlsrecreates one of the 20th century’s great untold stories. Cuba, 1959: In the final year of his life, Errol Flynn found ..